Organizing Committee

Home > Committees > Organizing Committee
Prof. Dr. R. N. Subudhi,
School of Management, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Short Bio-data:
Prof. Subudhi is presently a Senior Professor in the area of Quantitative Methods – Decision Sciences, with over 33 years of teaching experience at University level. He has served earlier at Berhampur University, VIT B-School of VIT University, and KIIT School of Rural Management (KSRM), for their MBA programmes. He has done FDPM from IIM Ahmedabad. He received Senior Research Fellowship (SRF) award of CSIR, Govt. of India, for his doctoral research.
He is an active member of many reputed international academic society, like: American Society of Engg. Mgmt (ASEM), ISA-RC (International Sociology Association ‘Research Methodology’ Sec.), IFORS, ORSI, ICA and ICAS (Int. Conv. of Asian Scholars).He has published/ edited 10 books and authored over 70 research papers. He is an active member of many professional academic bodies and also member of ‘Board of Studies’ of different Universities. Presently, in charge of editing, KIIT Management Research Journal – Parikalpana.

Dr. Sushanta Kumar Panigrahi,
IIMT, Bhubaneswar, India

Short Bio-data:
Sushanta Kumar Panigrahi received his PhD (Engineering and Information Technology) in Artificial Intelligence and Soft Computing from Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Odisha, India in 2016. He is currently working as an Associate Professor at Department of Information Technology, I.I.M.T., Bhubaneswar India. His research interests include computational intelligence, soft computing, data science, optimization techniques, data mining and reengineering.

Organising Committee Members

  • Mr. Sukant Kumar Panda, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mrs. ItishreeBehera, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mrs. Deepti Patnaik, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. AlokArun, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. Pradeep Kumar Baxla, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. Kamalakanta Swain, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. Duryodhan Ping, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. Rashmiranjan Mishra, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. Dipak Mishra, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. Dinesh Chandra Das, IIMT, Bhubaneswar

  • Mr. RakeshPatnaik, IIMT, Bhubaneswar